Stephen Bishop — Careless

$1.99 $1.59

1 in stock

SKU: 0080 Category:


Careless is the first album by singer/songwriter Stephen Bishop. It includes two hit singles: “On and On”, which peaked at No. 11 on the Billboard singles chart, and “Save It for a Rainy Day” which made it to No. 22. The album itself rose to No. 34 on the Billboard albums chart. Notable contributors to the album include Eric Clapton, Art Garfunkel and Chaka Khan.

1. “On and On” 3:03
2. “Never Letting Go” 3:48
3. “Careless” 3:45
4. “Sinking in an Ocean of Tears” 3:08
5. “Madge” 4:03
6. “Every Minute” 3:58
7. “Little Italy” 3:27
8. “One More Night” 4:02
9. “guitar interlude” 0:35
10. “Save It for a Rainy Day” 3:12
11. “Rock and Roll Slave” 3:38
12. “The Same Old Tears on a New Background” 2:40

Contact Vivian for more info
about this product.

I will be this price!

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.